Latest News

Ceilidh

Published on Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:32
News

On Saturday January 25 from 6pm to 8:30pm, our annual Scottish Ceilidh celebrating Burns Night returns.  This is the perfect event to invite your family, friends and neighb...

Play Cafe Dates - Spring Term

Published on Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:12
News

Play Cafe is back for another term - we look forward to seeing you at St Simon's every other Thursday morning.  Open to parents and carers with pre-school children, it...

Christingle Service - December 15

Published on Mon, 9 Dec 2019 10:25
News

Join us on Sunday December 15th at 10:30am for our family Christingle service.  Children and adults alike will be able to create their own Christingle orange and reflect on its ...

Create for Christmas

Published on Sat, 23 Nov 2019 21:01
News

On Friday November 29 from 7:15pm until 9:30pm, join us for Create for Christmas.  This is a special evening for women to create wreaths and simple gifts for Christmas, h...

Carol Service

Published on Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:34
News

Our carols by candlelight service is on Sunday December 22 at 7pm.  Andrew and Melissa are organising a choir to sing several pieces - and everyone is invited to take part.&nbsp...

Christmas at St Simon's

Published on Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:52
News

Our Christmas cards have arrived and are being hand delivered all around the parish - please help share the good news ... and also share all that is going on at St Simon's ...

Play Cafe - Autumn Term 2019

Published on Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:45
News

Play Cafe is back!  Yes, London's best value (well, it's completely free) childcare and social option for parents and carers of Pre School children returns on Thursday September...

St Simon's Week of Prayer - June 2-9

Published on Mon, 20 May 2019 22:26
News

At the start of June we will be joining in the global movement with Christians across the world praying "Thy Kingdom Come" - as we hold a special week with daily oppor...

Image credits: