Latest News

Play Cafe - Autumn Term 2019

Published on Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:45
News

Play Cafe is back!  Yes, London's best value (well, it's completely free) childcare and social option for parents and carers of Pre School children returns on Thursday September...

St Simon's Week of Prayer - June 2-9

Published on Mon, 20 May 2019 22:26
News

At the start of June we will be joining in the global movement with Christians across the world praying "Thy Kingdom Come" - as we hold a special week with daily oppor...

Play Cafe - Summer Term Dates

Published on Mon, 13 May 2019 16:43
News

Play Cafe dates this term are confirmed - 

Thurs 2nd May

Thurs 16th May

(Half-term 27th-31st)

Thurs 6th June

Thurs 20th June

Thurs 4th July 


May Praise PEG

Published on Sun, 12 May 2019 14:02
News

Our Praise evening group this month will be on Wednesday May 22nd.  Please share with anyone interested in coming - it was previously down for Weds May 15th but that was in erro...

Easter at St Simon's

Published on Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:09
News

Easter is here!  Whilst every day of the year, Christians are defined by the life, death and resurrection of Jesus, it is amazing to go towards and celebrate Resurrection day.&n...

Parish Electoral Roll 2019

Published on Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:13
News

It's time to sign up for our parish electoral roll!  Every six years the Church of England requires each church to completely renew its electoral roll.  This is the officia...

Sundays in January at St Simon's

Published on Tue, 8 Jan 2019 16:22
News

Sundays in January: The Fatherhood of God

13th        Psalm 103:1-22                God of Compassion...

Play Cafe - Spring Term Dates

Published on Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:41
News

Play Cafe is back for the new year... every fortnight on Thursday mornings at church, a chance for parents and carers of pre-school children to meet up and chat over a tea ...

Image credits: