Service Details

An informal worship service is held every Sunday morning at 10:30am. Most Sundays there are children's groups for two year olds and up - we also have a soft play area for babies and toddlers.  

Teenagers have their own group on alternate Sundays and join the main service when their Youth meeting is not taking place.  

 

Upcoming Services

02
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 10:30 - 12:00

09
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 10:30 - 12:00

16
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 10:30 - 12:00

23
FEB

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 10:30 - 12:00

01
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

08
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

15
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

22
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

29
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

05
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

12
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

19
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

26
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

03
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

10
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

17
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

24
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

31
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 31 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

07
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00

14
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00

21
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00

28
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00

05
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00

12
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00
Image credits: