Worship

 

Worship in song is one of the key elements of life at St Simon’s.  Whether the extended time of contemporary worship in the main morning service or the tradition and pomp of the Christmas Carol Service, we aim to be led by the Holy Spirit in expressing praise to our Heavenly Father, and worshipping his son Jesus Christ.  Words used in worship are Biblically-based.

Upcoming Services

24
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 March 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

25
MAR

Monday Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 March 2019 09:10 - 10:10
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

31
MAR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 31 March 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

07
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 April 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

14
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 April 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 21 April 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

28
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 April 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

05
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 5 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

12
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

19
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

26
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

23
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

30
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

07
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

14
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

28
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

04
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

11
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

18
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

25
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

01
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

08
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

15
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

22
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

29
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

06
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

13
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

20
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

27
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

03
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

10
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

17
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

24
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom