Play Cafe

Every fortnight on Thursday morning during school term time, St Simon's hosts a multitude of pre-school children with their parents and carers for Play Café.  The chairs are cleared to one side and our church becomes a welcoming play area for children - and a time for parents and carers to relax and chat.  Please join us from 9:30-11:00am for tea and coffee, homemade cake, play, as well as a bible story and singing time.  

Confirmed Play Cafe dates

No events have been found.

Upcoming @ St Simon's

28
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

29
JUL

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 29 July 2019 09:10 - 10:10

04
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

05
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 5 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

06
AUG

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 19:45

11
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

12
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 12 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

18
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

19
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 19 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

25
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

26
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
SEP

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 19:45

08
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

22
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

23
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

29
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

30
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
OCT

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 19:45

06
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

07
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

13
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

14
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

20
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

27
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

28
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 28 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

04
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

05
NOV

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 19:45

10
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

11
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 11 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

17
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

18
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 18 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

24
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

25
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
DEC

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 19:45

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

23
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

07
JAN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 19:45

04
FEB

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 19:45

03
MAR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 19:45

07
APR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 19:45

05
MAY

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 19:45

02
JUN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 19:45

07
JUL

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 19:45
Image credits: