Play Cafe

Every fortnight on Thursday morning during school term time, St Simon's hosts a multitude of pre-school children with their parents and carers for Play Café.  The chairs are cleared to one side and our church becomes a welcoming play area for children - and a time for parents and carers to relax and chat.  Please join us from 9:30-11:00am for tea and coffee, homemade cake, play, as well as a bible story and singing time.  

Confirmed Play Cafe dates

No events have been found.

Upcoming @ St Simon's

04
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

11
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

17
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

18
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 18 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

25
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 25 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

02
JUL

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 2 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00

09
JUL

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 9 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00

15
JUL

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
JUL

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 16 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00

19
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19:45 - 21:00

21
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 19:45 - 21:00

18
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 19:45 - 21:00

20
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
FEB

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
MAR

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 19:45 - 21:00

21
APR

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 19:45 - 21:00

19
MAY

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 19:45 - 21:00

16
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 19:45 - 21:00

21
JUL

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 19:45 - 21:00

18
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 19:45 - 21:00

15
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 19:45 - 21:00

20
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 19:45 - 21:00

15
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 19:45 - 21:00

19
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 19:45 - 21:00

16
FEB

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 19:45 - 21:00
Image credits: