St Simon's Boxing Club

Boxing Club

On a Tuesday and Thursday evening 6:30 - 8pm a team from St Simon's run a boxing club for girls and boys aged 7 - 15. The aim is to learn the discipline of the sport, whilst enjoying the fun of training together and the exercise it provides. Gloves are provided and no experience is necessary.

St Simon's Boxing Club

19
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

21
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 21 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

26
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

28
NOV

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 28 November 2019 18:30 - 20:00

03
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

05
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

10
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

12
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

17
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

19
DEC

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 19 December 2019 18:30 - 20:00

07
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

09
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 9 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

14
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

16
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 16 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

21
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

23
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 23 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

28
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

30
JAN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 30 January 2020 18:30 - 20:00

04
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

06
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

11
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

13
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 13 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

18
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

20
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 20 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

25
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00

27
FEB

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 27 February 2020 18:30 - 20:00
Image credits: