Prayer PEG

Our midweek "PEG" meetings began in 2014, and we're excited about everything God is doing through these monthly meetings at church.  Please come along to find out more for yourself.

Praise/Prayer/Parish Evening Groups are time for us to meet together to focus on God.   On the first Tuesday every month we focus on Prayer - in contemplation and meditation together.  And on the third Wednesday of the month, we focus on Praise - singing worship together.  We've already seen that as we give this time to God, He meets with us.  We meet at church at 7:45pm for tea and coffee - and finish by 9:15pm.  

 

Upcoming Prayer PEG dates

02
APR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 19:45

07
MAY

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 19:45

04
JUN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 19:45

02
JUL

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 19:45

06
AUG

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 19:45

03
SEP

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 19:45

01
OCT

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 19:45

05
NOV

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 19:45

03
DEC

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 19:45

07
JAN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 19:45

04
FEB

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 19:45

03
MAR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 19:45

07
APR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 19:45

05
MAY

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 19:45

02
JUN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 19:45

07
JUL

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 19:45