Alpha at St Simon's

We run regular Alpha courses at St Simon's - a relaxed opportunity to find out more about the Christian Faith.   The latest course is running online from May 14th.  Contact the church office to find out more, or fill out the form below. 

Get involved

19
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19:45 - 21:00

21
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 19:45 - 21:00

18
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 19:45 - 21:00

20
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
FEB

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
MAR

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 19:45 - 21:00

21
APR

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 19:45 - 21:00

19
MAY

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 19:45 - 21:00

16
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 19:45 - 21:00

21
JUL

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 19:45 - 21:00

18
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 19:45 - 21:00

15
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 19:45 - 21:00

20
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 19:45 - 21:00

15
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 19:45 - 21:00

19
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 19:45 - 21:00

16
FEB

PEG Praise Meeting

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 19:45 - 21:00
Image credits: