Bush Fellowship

Bush Fellowship takes place every Monday afternoon (except bank holidays) from 2-4pm at St Simon's.  This is a partnership with Kingdom Compassion - formerly known as the Earls Court Community Project - reaching out to homeless and marginalised people in the area with God's love; providing a place to relax, a hot meal and clothing, offering prayer and sharing the promise of Jesus.  

Bush Fellowship has quickly grown to around 25-35 people every Monday.  If you are interested in volunteering - to help with cooking, talking to people, in prayer support or any other way, please contact the church office.

Upcoming @ St Simon's

05
JUL

Church Open for Prayer

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 19:30 - 20:30

15
JUL

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00

19
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19:45 - 21:00

21
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 19:45 - 21:00

18
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19:45 - 21:00

16
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 19:45 - 21:00

20
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
FEB

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
MAR

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 19:45 - 21:00

21
APR

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 19:45 - 21:00

19
MAY

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 19:45 - 21:00

16
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 19:45 - 21:00

21
JUL

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 19:45 - 21:00

18
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 19:45 - 21:00

15
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 19:45 - 21:00

20
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 19:45 - 21:00

17
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 19:45 - 21:00

15
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 19:45 - 21:00

19
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 19:45 - 21:00

16
FEB

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 19:45 - 21:00
Image credits: