Bush Fellowship

Bush Fellowship takes place every Monday afternoon (except bank holidays) from 2-4pm at St Simon's.  This is a partnership with Kingdom Compassion - formerly known as the Earls Court Community Project - reaching out to homeless and marginalised people in the area with God's love; providing a place to relax, a hot meal and clothing, offering prayer and sharing the promise of Jesus.  

Bush Fellowship has quickly grown to around 25-35 people every Monday.  If you are interested in volunteering - to help with cooking, talking to people, in prayer support or any other way, please contact the church office.

Upcoming @ St Simon's

21
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

22
MAY

Praise PEG

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 19:45 - 21:00

23
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 23 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

24
MAY

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 24 May 2019 09:45 - 11:00

26
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

28
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

30
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 30 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

02
JUN

Interactive Prayer Service

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

03
JUN

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 3 June 2019 09:10 - 10:10

04
JUN

Church Open Evening

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 18:00 - 20:00

04
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

04
JUN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 19:45

05
JUN

Early Morning Prayer

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 07:00 - 08:00

06
JUN

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

06
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

06
JUN

Prayer Walk the Parish

Date: 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 18:30 - 20:30

07
JUN

Holy Communion and Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 07:00 - 08:00

07
JUN

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 09:45 - 11:00

07
JUN

Half Night of Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 19:00 - 23:00

09
JUN

Pentecost Celebration

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

10
JUN

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 10 June 2019 09:10 - 10:10

11
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

13
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 13 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

16
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

17
JUN

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 17 June 2019 09:10 - 10:10

18
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

19
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 19:45 - 21:00

20
JUN

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

20
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

21
JUN

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 21 June 2019 09:45 - 11:00

23
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

24
JUN

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 09:10 - 10:10

25
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

27
JUN

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 27 June 2019 18:30 - 20:00

30
JUN

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

01
JUL

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 1 July 2019 09:10 - 10:10

02
JUL

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 18:30 - 20:00

02
JUL

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 19:45

04
JUL

Play Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 4 July 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

04
JUL

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 4 July 2019 18:30 - 20:00

05
JUL

Friday Women

Date: 
Friday, 5 July 2019 09:45 - 11:00

07
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

08
JUL

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 8 July 2019 09:10 - 10:10

09
JUL

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 18:30 - 20:00

11
JUL

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 11 July 2019 18:30 - 20:00

14
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

15
JUL

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 15 July 2019 09:10 - 10:10

16
JUL

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 18:30 - 20:00

21
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

22
JUL

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 22 July 2019 09:10 - 10:10

28
JUL

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

29
JUL

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 29 July 2019 09:10 - 10:10

04
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

05
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 5 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

06
AUG

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 19:45

11
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

12
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 12 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

18
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

19
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 19 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

25
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

26
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
SEP

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 19:45

08
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

22
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

23
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

29
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

30
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
OCT

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 19:45

06
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

07
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

13
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

14
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

20
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

27
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

28
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 28 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

04
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

05
NOV

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 19:45

10
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

11
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 11 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

17
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

18
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 18 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

24
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

25
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
DEC

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 19:45

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

23
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

07
JAN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 19:45

04
FEB

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 19:45