Upcoming @ St Simon's

28
MAY

Daily Prayer

Date: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020 08:00 - 08:20
Daily Prayer Meeting

28
MAY

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14

29
MAY

Daily Prayer

Date: 
Friday, 29 May 2020 08:00 - 08:20
Daily Prayer Meeting

04
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14

11
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14

17
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

18
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 18 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14

25
JUN

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 25 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14

02
JUL

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 2 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14

09
JUL

Alpha Online

Date: 
Thursday, 9 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00
Online Alpha Course, hosted via Zoom - from Thursday May 14
Image credits: