Upcoming @ St Simon's

15
APR

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

20
MAY

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

17
JUN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

15
JUL

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

19
AUG

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

16
SEP

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

21
OCT

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

18
NOV

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

16
DEC

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

20
JAN

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

Image credits: