Upcoming @ St Simon's

07
APR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 19:45

Our monthly Prayer Evening Group - or PEG - when we meet together at the church for a time of contemplation...

12
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

Our Sunday morning service - with children's groups most Sundays for all ages, including teenagers

15
APR

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

19
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

Our Sunday morning service - with children's groups most Sundays for all ages, including teenagers

26
APR

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

Our Sunday morning service - with children's groups most Sundays for all ages, including teenagers

03
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

Our Sunday morning service - with children's groups most Sundays for all ages, including teenagers

05
MAY

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 19:45

Our monthly Prayer Evening Group - or PEG - when we meet together at the church for a time of contemplation...

10
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

Our Sunday morning service - with children's groups most Sundays for all ages, including teenagers

17
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 May 2020 10:30 - 12:00

Our Sunday morning service - with children's groups most Sundays for all ages, including teenagers

20
MAY

PEG Praise Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 19:45 - 21:00

Join us at church for our monthly Praise Evening Group - an hour of acoustic praise and worship together.  Starting...

Image credits: