Upcoming @ St Simon's

Filter events by date
to

12
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

14
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

Boxing Club for local children and teens, hosted by Steve and Chris - come along from 6:30pm on Tuesdays...

15
MAY

Praise PEG

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 19:45 - 21:00
Our monthly informal evening gathering for uninterrupted praise and worship together. Come along for...

16
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 16 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

Boxing Club for local children and teens, hosted by Steve and Chris - come along from 6:30pm on Tuesdays...

19
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 19 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

21
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

Boxing Club for local children and teens, hosted by Steve and Chris - come along from 6:30pm on Tuesdays...

23
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 23 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

Boxing Club for local children and teens, hosted by Steve and Chris - come along from 6:30pm on Tuesdays...

26
MAY

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

28
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

Boxing Club for local children and teens, hosted by Steve and Chris - come along from 6:30pm on Tuesdays...

30
MAY

Boxing Club

Date: 
Thursday, 30 May 2019 18:30 - 20:00

Boxing Club for local children and teens, hosted by Steve and Chris - come along from 6:30pm on Tuesdays...