Upcoming @ St Simon's

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

02
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

03
DEC

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 19:45

Our monthly Prayer Evening Group - or PEG - when we meet together at the church for a time of contemplation...

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

09
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

16
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

23
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

07
JAN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 19:45

Our monthly Prayer Evening Group - or PEG - when we meet together at the church for a time of contemplation...

04
FEB

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 19:45

Our monthly Prayer Evening Group - or PEG - when we meet together at the church for a time of contemplation...

Image credits: