Upcoming @ St Simon's

29
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

30
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

01
OCT

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 19:45

Our monthly Prayer Evening Group - or PEG - when we meet together at the church for a time of contemplation...

06
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

07
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

13
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

14
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

20
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week

21
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

Weekly prayer meeting at church, every Monday morning

27
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

Our weekly family service - with groups for school age children and a youth group every other week