Welcome.....

St Simon's is a church for everyone and is located just south of Shepherds Bush Green, behind the West 12 centre. I hope you enjoy using our website which is designed to help you find out more. We come together on Sundays, but place high importance on the many smaller groups and activities which take place for every age range. For more details, please click on Church Life .

We believe that God is building a worshipping and caring community, growing from St Simon's, which reaches out generously to all people, with a desire to see faith in Jesus Christ transform the area of Shepherds Bush.
 

Cameron Collington

Vicar

 

Come and see just why St Simon's at the very heart of what God offers...

 

Welcome.....

 

St Simon's is a church for everyone, located just south of Shepherds Bush Green behind the West 12 centre. We hope you enjoy using our website, which is designed to help you find out more. We come together on Sunday mornings, but place high importance on the many smaller groups and activities which take place for every age range. For more details on our upcoming events please click here.

 


We believe that God is building a worshipping and caring community, growing from St Simon's, which reaches out generously to all people, with a desire to see faith in Jesus Christ transform the area of Shepherds Bush. You can listen to our sermons via our 'Downloads page.


Cameron Collington - Vicar
     


Get involved

25
AUG

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

26
AUG

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
SEP

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 19:45

08
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

22
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

23
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

29
SEP

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

30
SEP

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
OCT

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 19:45

06
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

07
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

13
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

14
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

20
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

21
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

27
OCT

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

28
OCT

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 28 October 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

04
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 4 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

05
NOV

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 19:45

10
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

11
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 11 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

17
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

18
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 18 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

24
NOV

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

25
NOV

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 November 2019 09:10 - 10:10

01
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

02
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

03
DEC

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 19:45

08
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

09
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

15
DEC

Sunday Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Rockley Road 020, W14 0DA London, United Kingdom

16
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

23
DEC

Monday Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 December 2019 09:10 - 10:10

07
JAN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 19:45

04
FEB

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 19:45

03
MAR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 19:45

07
APR

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 19:45

05
MAY

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 19:45

02
JUN

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 19:45

07
JUL

PEG Prayer Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 19:45
Image credits: